News & Announcements Newsletter

November 13, 2015 - Friday Update - Nov. 13, 2015

Holiday Lights at Shore Acres

November 06, 2015 - Friday Update - Nov. 6, 2015

25 Years of Service

October 30, 2015 - Friday Update - Oct. 30, 2015

Daylight Savings Time Ends

October 23, 2015 - Friday Update - Oct. 23, 2015

Safe Trick-or-Treat Fun

October 16, 2015 - Friday Update - Oct. 16, 2015

Sergeant Lounsbury

October 09, 2015 - Friday Update - Oct. 9, 2015

Volleyball Tournament

September 25, 2015 - Friday Update - Sept. 25, 2015

Sad Goodbye to Gene Melton

September 17, 2015 - Friday Update - September 18, 2015

Fun Festival

September 04, 2015 - Friday Update - September 4, 2015

Get Ready

August 28, 2015 - Friday Update - Aug. 28, 2015

Brush Pick-UP