News & Announcements Newsletter

October 28, 2016 - Friday Update - October 28, 2016

New Ballot Box

September 16, 2016 - Friday Update - Sept. 16, 2016

Old City Hall New Owner

August 26, 2016 - Friday Update - August 26, 2016

Brush Pick-Up

August 05, 2016 - Friday Update - August 5, 2016

Railroad Centennial

July 29, 2016 - Friday Update - July 29, 2016

Coos Head Co-Op Opens Soon

July 22, 2016 - Friday Update - July 22, 2016

Smoking Ban

July 15, 2016 - Friday Update - July 15, 2016

Community Prepping

July 08, 2016 - Friday Update - July 8, 2016

Gateway Improvements

July 01, 2016 - Friday Update - July 1, 2016

Mayor's Firecracker Run

June 24, 2016 - Friday Update - June 24, 2016

July 4th Activities